Systems

Systems

The best solution for you – from a single source

Do you regard media technology as a major issue, a project, or something that you are already using? Whether you need support with planning, implementation or support, our specialist planners, developers, installers and service technicians will find an innovative solution that is tailored to your needs, always using the latest technology.

Our expertise

Specialist planning

Our focus is clear when designing and planning your media technology installation: it must be easy to use, cost-effective, environmentally friendly and in line with the construction industry phase model.

Media technology

We design, plan and install your media technology based on your requirements – user-friendly, sustainably and objectively.

Control room

Maintaining an overview when it counts. We offer you customised "control room" solutions and develop individual controls for intuitive operation.

Residential

High-quality and intelligent media technology that is intuitive to use is becoming increasingly popular in our homes. The possibilities are almost limitless. We can also turn your home into a multifunctional concert hall.

Digital signage

We can enhance your digital communication by using digital signage solutions.

Service | maintenance | support

Following the installation, we will maintain your audio-visual systems to make sure they are ready for use at all times.

Your partner for every environment

Our multimedia solutions address all the senses. auviso develops customized solutions for you: small or large, indoor or outdoor.

Auditoriums and educational institutions

Good rhetoric is no longer enough to captivate large audiences or to design modern school lessons. Multimedia tools are mandatory today: audiovisual content supports attention as well as the learning process and underlines the topics discussed.

learn more 

Event Locations | Hotel Industry | Gastronomy

Flawlessly functioning technology, easy to operate, is the prerequisite for an event - regardless of where it takes place. Thanks to our years of experience, we are the ideal partner for your permanently installed system - and if required, we can expand it temporarily with our rental equipment.

Learn more about our Venue Services 

Business premises

We have the technologies to bring your global business partners into your meeting room and share digital information quickly. Of course, digital signage is also part of our area of expertise.

learn more 

Worlds of Experience | Visitor Centres

Wherever you want to inspire your guests with multimedia experiences, we offer you the appropriate technological innovations and know-how.

learn more 

Sports stadiums | public transport

Digital display boards for customer or visitor information have become indispensable in today's world - whether small-format or large-scale, whether as a classic display or as an LED screen. We know what we're talking about and will provide you with expert support for your project.

learn more 

Residential

Intelligent, high-quality and intuitively operable media technology is also becoming increasingly popular in the living area. Our focus is on individual and complex solutions that increase comfort and on integration into the architecture in line with the design.

Auditoriums and educational institutions

Good rhetoric is no longer enough to captivate large audiences or to design modern school lessons. Multimedia tools are mandatory today: audiovisual content supports attention as well as the learning process and underlines the topics discussed.

Event Locations | Hotel Industry | Gastronomy

Flawlessly functioning technology, easy to operate, is the prerequisite for an event - regardless of where it takes place. Thanks to our years of experience, we are the ideal partner for your permanently installed system - and if required, we can expand it temporarily with our rental equipment.

Learn more about our Venue Services 

Business premises

We have the technologies to bring your global business partners into your meeting room and share digital information quickly. Of course, digital signage is also part of our area of expertise.

Worlds of Experience | Visitor Centres

Wherever you want to inspire your guests with multimedia experiences, we offer you the appropriate technological innovations and know-how.

Sports stadiums | public transport

Digital display boards for customer or visitor information have become indispensable in today's world - whether small-format or large-scale, whether as a classic display or as an LED screen. We know what we're talking about and will provide you with expert support for your project.

Residential

Intelligent, high-quality and intuitively operable media technology is also becoming increasingly popular in the living area. Our focus is on individual and complex solutions that increase comfort and on integration into the architecture in line with the design.

Auditoriums and educational institutions

Good rhetoric is no longer enough to captivate large audiences or to design modern school lessons. Multimedia tools are mandatory today: audiovisual content supports attention as well as the learning process and underlines the topics discussed.

Event Locations | Hotel Industry | Gastronomy

Flawlessly functioning technology, easy to operate, is the prerequisite for an event - regardless of where it takes place. Thanks to our years of experience, we are the ideal partner for your permanently installed system - and if required, we can expand it temporarily with our rental equipment.

Business premises

We have the technologies to bring your global business partners into your meeting room and share digital information quickly. Of course, digital signage is also part of our area of expertise.

Worlds of Experience | Visitor Centres

Wherever you want to inspire your guests with multimedia experiences, we offer you the appropriate technological innovations and know-how.

Sports stadiums | public transport

Digital display boards for customer or visitor information have become indispensable in today's world - whether small-format or large-scale, whether as a classic display or as an LED screen. We know what we're talking about and will provide you with expert support for your project.

Residential

Intelligent, high-quality and intuitively operable media technology is also becoming increasingly popular in the living area. Our focus is on individual and complex solutions that increase comfort and on integration into the architecture in line with the design.

References

Primeo Energy Cosmos

More

Career fair ZAGG

More

Brass & Light Chur

More
Martin Haas

Your contact

Martin Haas

Leiter Systems

Phone +41 41 349 10 50

Send Email

Systems

Systems

Die beste Lösung individuell für Sie – aus einer Hand

Ist für Sie Medientechnik erst ein grosses Wort, ein Projekt oder bereits im Einsatz? Wo auch immer Sie Unterstützung brauchen – in der Planung, der Umsetzung oder im Support – mit unseren Fachplanern, Entwicklern, Installateur*innen und Servicetechniker*innen finden wir die innovative Lösung für Sie – immer am Puls der Technologie und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt.

Unsere Kompetenzen

Fachplanung

Bei der Konzeption und Planung Ihrer medientechnischen Installation haben wir einen klaren Fokus: einfache Bedienung, wirtschaftlich, ökologisch und nach dem Phasenmodell der Baubranche.

Software Entwicklung

Wir entwickeln individuelle Steuerungen für eine intuitive Bedienung.

Installation Medientechnik

Ihre Medientechnik konzipieren, planen und installieren wir nach Ihren Anforderungen – benutzerfreundlich, nachhaltig und herstellerunabhängig.

Service | Wartung | Support

Nach der Installation warten wir Ihre audiovisuellen Anlagen, damit sie jederzeit betriebsbereit sind.

Wir sind Ihr Partner für jede Umgebung

Mit unseren Multimedialösungen sprechen wir alle Sinne an. auviso erarbeitet für Sie bedürfnisgerechte Lösungen, im Kleinen wie im Grossen; in- oder outdoor.

Auditorien und Bildungsstätten

Eine gute Rhetorik reicht nicht mehr, um grosses Publikum zu fesseln oder einen modernen Schulunterricht zu gestalten. Multimediale Instrumente sind heute Pflicht: audiovisuelle Inhalte unterstützen die Aufmerksamkeit sowie den Lernprozess und unterstreichen die besprochenen Themen.

mehr erfahren 

Event-Locations | Hotellerie | Gastronomie

Eine einwandfrei funktionierende Technik, einfach zu bedienen, ist die Voraussetzung für eine Veranstaltung – unabhängig davon, wo sie stattfindet. Dank unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung sind wir der ideale Partner für Ihre festinstallierte Anlage – und bei Bedarf erweitern wir sie temporär mit unserem Mietequipment.

mehr über unsere Venue Services erfahren 

Geschäftsräumlichkeiten

Wir haben die Technologien, um Ihre weltweiten Geschäftspartner in Ihren Sitzungsraum zu holen und digitale Informationen rasch auszutauschen. Natürlich gehört auch Digital Signage zu unserem Kompetenzbereich.

mehr erfahren 

Erlebniswelten | Besucherzentren

Wo immer Sie Ihre Gäste mit multimedialen Erlebnissen begeistern wollen, wir bieten Ihnen die passenden technologischen Innovationen und das Know-how.

mehr erfahren 

Sportstadien | öffentlicher Verkehr

Digitale Anzeigetafeln für Kunden- oder Besucherinformationen sind aus der heutigen Welt nicht mehr wegzudenken – ob kleinformatig oder grossflächig, ob als klassisches Display oder als LED-Screen. Wir kennen uns bestens aus und unterstützen Sie fachkundig in Ihrem Projekt.

mehr erfahren 

Residential

Intelligente, qualitativ hochwertige und intuitiv bedienbare Medientechnik wird auch im Wohnbereich immer beliebter. In unserem Fokus stehen individuelle und komplexe Lösungen, die den Komfort erhöhen, und die designgerechte Integration in die Architektur.

Auditorien und Bildungsstätten

Eine gute Rhetorik reicht nicht mehr, um grosses Publikum zu fesseln oder einen modernen Schulunterricht zu gestalten. Multimediale Instrumente sind heute Pflicht: audiovisuelle Inhalte unterstützen die Aufmerksamkeit sowie den Lernprozess und unterstreichen die besprochenen Themen.

Event-Locations | Hotellerie | Gastronomie

Eine einwandfrei funktionierende Technik, einfach zu bedienen, ist die Voraussetzung für eine Veranstaltung – unabhängig davon, wo sie stattfindet. Dank unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung sind wir der ideale Partner für Ihre festinstallierte Anlage – und bei Bedarf erweitern wir sie temporär mit unserem Mietequipment.

mehr über unsere Venue Services erfahren 

Geschäftsräumlichkeiten

Wir haben die Technologien, um Ihre weltweiten Geschäftspartner in Ihren Sitzungsraum zu holen und digitale Informationen rasch auszutauschen. Natürlich gehört auch Digital Signage zu unserem Kompetenzbereich.

Erlebniswelten | Besucherzentren

Wo immer Sie Ihre Gäste mit multimedialen Erlebnissen begeistern wollen, wir bieten Ihnen die passenden technologischen Innovationen und das Know-how.

Sportstadien | öffentlicher Verkehr

Digitale Anzeigetafeln für Kunden- oder Besucherinformationen sind aus der heutigen Welt nicht mehr wegzudenken – ob kleinformatig oder grossflächig, ob als klassisches Display oder als LED-Screen. Wir kennen uns bestens aus und unterstützen Sie fachkundig in Ihrem Projekt.

Residential

Intelligente, qualitativ hochwertige und intuitiv bedienbare Medientechnik wird auch im Wohnbereich immer beliebter. In unserem Fokus stehen individuelle und komplexe Lösungen, die den Komfort erhöhen, und die designgerechte Integration in die Architektur.

Auditorien und Bildungsstätten

Eine gute Rhetorik reicht nicht mehr, um grosses Publikum zu fesseln oder einen modernen Schulunterricht zu gestalten. Multimediale Instrumente sind heute Pflicht: audiovisuelle Inhalte unterstützen die Aufmerksamkeit sowie den Lernprozess und unterstreichen die besprochenen Themen.

Event-Locations | Hotellerie | Gastronomie

Eine einwandfrei funktionierende Technik, einfach zu bedienen, ist die Voraussetzung für eine Veranstaltung – unabhängig davon, wo sie stattfindet. Dank unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung sind wir der ideale Partner für Ihre festinstallierte Anlage – und bei Bedarf erweitern wir sie temporär mit unserem Mietequipment.

Geschäftsräumlichkeiten

Wir haben die Technologien, um Ihre weltweiten Geschäftspartner in Ihren Sitzungsraum zu holen und digitale Informationen rasch auszutauschen. Natürlich gehört auch Digital Signage zu unserem Kompetenzbereich.

Erlebniswelten | Besucherzentren

Wo immer Sie Ihre Gäste mit multimedialen Erlebnissen begeistern wollen, wir bieten Ihnen die passenden technologischen Innovationen und das Know-how.

Sportstadien | öffentlicher Verkehr

Digitale Anzeigetafeln für Kunden- oder Besucherinformationen sind aus der heutigen Welt nicht mehr wegzudenken – ob kleinformatig oder grossflächig, ob als klassisches Display oder als LED-Screen. Wir kennen uns bestens aus und unterstützen Sie fachkundig in Ihrem Projekt.

Residential

Intelligente, qualitativ hochwertige und intuitiv bedienbare Medientechnik wird auch im Wohnbereich immer beliebter. In unserem Fokus stehen individuelle und komplexe Lösungen, die den Komfort erhöhen, und die designgerechte Integration in die Architektur.
Martin Haas

Ihr Kontakt

Martin Haas

Leiter Systems

Tel +41 41 349 10 50

E-Mail senden