Events

Events

Supporting your event with expertise and passion

You have the event, we have the comprehensive range of services to ensure it is designed and implemented successfully: a team of experienced experts, modern equipment and innovative ideas in line with your vision and options. Let us impress you and surprise your target group in terms of content and technology.

Our expertise

Event management

We realise visions and turn them into an experience. Let us find the right location and partner for you to ensure your event runs smoothly.

Event design

We create unforgettable event moments for you and your guests that combine space, equipment, scenography and technology.

Content production

Our creative minds can produce relevant content for your event.

Event technology

We can provide the optimum technology and skilled experts whether your event is large or small, live or digital.

Venue services

We can operate your fixed in-house system, temporarily expand it where necessary and assist you with customer projects.

auviso – your partner for any event format

Whether it’s an AGM in the spring or a corporate event in the summer; an autumn conference or an employee event at Christmas: whatever the time of year or occasion, we are the right partner for you. Each and every event is unique – let us create the right solution for you.

Live events

The possibilities are (almost) limitless! Emotions and storytelling make your live event a unique experience. That's why our experienced specialists create the perfect interplay of professional event technology, unique event design and innovative content for you. With our full service, we enable you to create unforgettable event experiences.

Digital events

Immersive, hybrid and purely virtual events offer countless new possibilities in the modern world of events. We design and realise your digital event with innovative ideas and technical finesse - and integrate your audience physically or digitally if desired. We offer everything you need for a successful event from a single source - including the production of multimedia content, the appropriate event platform, the landing page or the procurement of video studios.

learn more 

Video studios

Live events

The possibilities are (almost) limitless! Emotions and storytelling make your live event a unique experience. That's why our experienced specialists create the perfect interplay of professional event technology, unique event design and innovative content for you. With our full service, we enable you to create unforgettable event experiences.

Digital events

Immersive, hybrid and purely virtual events offer countless new possibilities in the modern world of events. We design and realise your digital event with innovative ideas and technical finesse - and integrate your audience physically or digitally if desired. We offer everything you need for a successful event from a single source - including the production of multimedia content, the appropriate event platform, the landing page or the procurement of video studios.
Manuel Schärer

Your contact

Manuel Schärer

Leiter Events

Phone +41 41 349 10 50

Send Email

Events

Events

Mit Kompetenz und Leidenschaft für Ihren Event

Sie haben den Event, wir bieten den umfassenden Dienstleistungsmix für die erfolgreiche Durchführung: ein Team an erfahrenen Fachspezialist*innen, das moderne Equipment und jede Menge innovative Ideen, passend zu Ihren Vorstellungen und Möglichkeiten. Lassen Sie sich beeindrucken und überraschen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe – sei es inhaltlich oder technisch.

Unsere Kompetenzen

Event Technik

Für Ihre Veranstaltung – ob gross oder klein, live oder digital – verfügen wir über die optimale Technik und gut ausgebildete Fachspezialist*innen.

Digital Media

Passend zu Ihrem Event produzieren unsere kreativen Köpfe die relevanten multimedialen Inhalte.

Event Design

Mit der Kombination von Inhalt, Kreativität und Technik schaffen wir für Sie und Ihre Teilnehmenden unvergessliche Event-Momente.

Venue Services

Wir übernehmen die Bedienung Ihrer Hausanlage, erweitern sie bei Bedarf temporär und unterstützen Sie bei Kundenprojekten.

auviso – Ihr Partner für jedes Eventformat

Ob Generalversammlung im Frühling, Corporate Event im Sommer, Konferenz im Herbst oder Mitarbeiteranlass vor Weihnachten. Wir sind das ganze Jahr und für jeden Anlass der richtige Partner für Sie. Jede Veranstaltung ist einzigartig – ob gross oder klein; ob live oder hybrid – wir entwickeln die passende Lösung für Sie.

Live Events

Die Möglichkeiten sind (fast) grenzenlos! Emotionen und Storytelling machen Ihren Live Event zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis. Deshalb kreieren unsere erfahrenen Fachspezialist*innen das perfekte Zusammenspiel aus professioneller Veranstaltungstechnik, einzigartigem Event Design sowie innovativem Content für Sie. Mit unserem Full Service ermöglichen wir Ihnen unvergessliche Eventerlebnisse.

Digitale Events

Immersive, hybride und rein virtuelle Veranstaltungen bieten unzählige neue Möglichkeiten in der modernen Welt der Events. Wir konzipieren und realisieren Ihren digitalen Anlass mit innovativen Ideen und technischen Finessen – und binden Ihr Publikum auf Wunsch physisch oder digital ein. Alles, was es für die erfolgreiche Durchführung braucht, bieten wir aus einer Hand – auch die Produktion des Multimedia Contents, die passende Eventplattform, die Landingpage oder die Vermittlung von Videostudios.

mehr erfahren 

Video Studios

Live Events

Die Möglichkeiten sind (fast) grenzenlos! Emotionen und Storytelling machen Ihren Live Event zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis. Deshalb kreieren unsere erfahrenen Fachspezialist*innen das perfekte Zusammenspiel aus professioneller Veranstaltungstechnik, einzigartigem Event Design sowie innovativem Content für Sie. Mit unserem Full Service ermöglichen wir Ihnen unvergessliche Eventerlebnisse.

Digitale Events

Immersive, hybride und rein virtuelle Veranstaltungen bieten unzählige neue Möglichkeiten in der modernen Welt der Events. Wir konzipieren und realisieren Ihren digitalen Anlass mit innovativen Ideen und technischen Finessen – und binden Ihr Publikum auf Wunsch physisch oder digital ein. Alles, was es für die erfolgreiche Durchführung braucht, bieten wir aus einer Hand – auch die Produktion des Multimedia Contents, die passende Eventplattform, die Landingpage oder die Vermittlung von Videostudios.
Manuel Schärer

Ihr Kontakt

Manuel Schärer

Leiter Events

Tel +41 41 349 10 50

E-Mail senden